TESTIMONIALS

‘We are very grateful for the quick turnaround of the damp and timber survey and production of report.’
B & H, Caravel Close, Isle of Dogs, LONDON E14 8PD. May 2017
 
‘This is an excellent report, thank you very much. My husband said you did a great job with the survey’
Natalie, Weyhill Road, Andover,Hampshire.SP10 3NP. April 2017
 
‘Thanks very much for the damp and timber report. Well received.’
Frans, Banbury Road, OXFORD OX2 7ED. March 2017
 
‘Thanks for your very prompt service and getting the damp and timber report sent so quickly.’
B. Singh,Norfolk Road, Romford RM7 9DK. February 2017
 
‘Thank you for the damp and timber report. Just what we needed for the re-mortgage.’
S. D.Hatfield Broad Oak,Bishops’s Stortford CM22 7JY January 2017
 
‘Thanks for sending the damp report so quickly. It is very informative and I’ll now be able to tackle the condensation problem’
Rachel, Llandaff Road,Canton, CARDIFF CF11 9NL . December 2016
 
‘Many thanks for your very comprehensive damp and timber report. It’s just what I needed for the bank, thanks again’
Ian, High Street, Great Budworth, Northwich, CHESHIRE CW9 6HF . December 2016
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the damp and timber survey at such short notice and getting the report to us so quickly. Thanks for all your help'
T.B.,Craignair Avenue, Brighton, East Sussex.BN1 8UG . November 2016

'Many thanks for getting the damp and timber report sent so quickly, it was just what I needed to get my mortgage approved '
G.K. Priory Road,Dartford , KENT DA1 2BS November 2016

“Thank you so much for sending the damp and timber report through so quickly. It is very re-assuring and allows me to move forward with the purchase without delay. Thanks again’
G. Bingham.Mayfield Avenue, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire,HD5 9HN October 2016
 
'I commissioned a pre-purchase Damp and Timber survey for a 150 year old property with a basement showing some signs of low level damp. UK Damp were quick to respond and the surveyor Paul was excellent in arranging a convenient time for inspection. The report was clear and well explained with useful cost effective suggestions and justifications for any recommended works. It also advised where non specialist surveys might recommend costly and often unnecessary works to address some of the low level timber/damp issues found potentially saving me thousands of pounds. I would definitely recommend’
W.Wills. – North Cheriton, Templecombe,Somerset BA8 0AD September 2016
  
‘We would like to thank you very much for the damp and timber report you sent through. Thank you for your efficiency in inspecting the property and providing the report so quickly. We will be happy to recommend you to our friends and family should they require a similar service.’
M & B Lock. – Burnham Road, Whitley, Coventry, Warwickshire CV3 4BU August 2016.
 
‘Just to let you know we have completed on the property you carried out a damp and timber survey for us. I was especially pleased with your prompt response and the professional manner in which you conducted your business. I’m more than happy to recommend your service to anybody that may require them.’
Andrew H. - Jameston, Tenby, Pembrokeshire SA70 8QB August 2016.
 
‘Thanks for getting the results of your damp and timber survey to me so quickly, brilliant thanks. Just had a quick read and it all seems good.’
Beth C. Chimes Avenue, Palmers Green. North London N13 5HX July 2016.
 
‘Many thanks for all your help in getting the damp and timber survey done so swiftly and getting the report out so quickly.’
Sue P. Colesburg Road, Beckenham,KENT BR3 4HP June 2016.
 
‘Thanks for the very detailed damp and timber report. It’s just what we needed to satisfy our lender.’
Martin.Odessa Road, Forest Gate, LONDON E7 9DX. May 2016.
 
‘Thank you very much for the damp and timber report which seems very detailed and we are very grateful for the really quick turnaround time.’
M.S.Clitherow Road, Brentford TW8 9JS. May 2016.
 
‘Just wanted to say thank you very much for your fast turnaround in getting the damp and timber report to me.’
R.T. Regent Street, Kettering NN16 8QH April 2016.
 
‘Many thanks for your comprehensive damp and timber report. It’s just what we needed to show our prospective buyers and they are now happy to proceed on the house purchase.’
J.M.St Johns Hill, St Athan,BARRY, Vale of Glamorgan CF62 4PA
 
‘Thanks for doing the damp and timber survey and getting the report to me so quickly as it was the only thing holding up my mortgage.’
Paul, Holbrook Road, Stratford, London E15 3EA April 2016
 
‘I sent your damp and timber report to my Building Society and they have given me my mortgage without a retention. A very good outcome, thank you so much for your help’
Peter. Old Warden,Biggleswade SG18 9LR April 2016
 
‘Thanks for the damp and timber report, looks great –just what I needed to get my mortgage approved.’
B.P. Great Cambridge Road, London N17 7BU.March 2016.
 
‘Thank you very much indeed for your professional service in carrying out the timber survey.’
J.W. Manorbier, Tenby March 2016.
 
‘Thank you for sending the damp and timber report so quickly. Just read it and I am very happy with your results.’
J.W. School Street, Wolston, Coventry CV8 3HG.March 2016
 
‘Many thanks for carrying out the damp and timber survey so quickly and getting the report to me so quickly.’
Mags G. Crwys Road, Cathays, Cardiff CF24 4NF March 2016
 
‘Thank you for your damp and timber report which is very clear and thorough. Much appreciated, we’re pleased to hear that there are no major problems and we are glad that we had it done.’
A.L.Eakring Road,Wellow, Newark NOTTS NG22 0ED.March 2016
 
'Thanks for carrying out the damp and timber survey and report so quickly. It was just what we needed to satisfy our lenders’
Tony B.Monmouth Street, Lyme Regis, Dorset DT7 3PX.March 2016
 
‘Thanks for sending the condensation and damp report, looks great. Thank you for your speedy turnaround.’
E.K.Dorchester House, Strand Drive, Kew, Richmond. TW9 4DX.February 2016
 
‘Thanks for sending the damp and timber report. This is well received and welcome news. Thanks for all your work on this one’
G.B.Old Woolwich Road, Greenwich, LONDON SE10 9PP.February 2016
 
‘Many thanks for carry out the damp and timber survey so quickly and getting the report to us so swiftly’
Tracey, Park Lane, Broxbourne, EN10 7PQ.February 2016
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the damp and timber survey so promptly and getting the written report to me so quickly as well.’
Nigel L, Lynmouth Avenue, Morden SM4 4RS.February 2016
 
‘Hi just wanted to say thanks for a great job with the damp and timber survey and for doing it so fast’
Frank H, The Oval, Bicester OX26 2HP February 2016
 
‘Thanks for carry out the damp and timber survey and sending the report so quickly. Thanks for the quick turnaround, really appreciated.’
Emma D.Mablethorpe Road, Fulham, LONDON January 2016
 
‘Thank you for providing the damp and timber report for us. It was just what we needed to get our mortgage approved.’
Ed.Shandon Road, Clapham, London SW4 9HR January 2016
 
‘Thank you for getting the damp and timber report sent so quickly. I really appreciate your work on this’
K.F.Dunton Street, Leicester LE3 5EN January 2016
 
‘Many thanks for your swift response and getting the damp and timber report to me so quickly
Chris.Vicarage Lane, Hillesley, Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire GL12 7RA January 2016
 
‘Thanks for your fast service with carrying out the damp and timber survey and providing the report so quickly
Carl, Oxford Gardens, Stafford, Staffordshire January 2016
 
‘Just wanted to say that I am really impressed with your damp and timber report which is very comprehensive and informative’
H.S.,Morley Road, Leytonstone LONDON E10 6LL . December 2015
 
‘Thanks for sending the damp and timber report so quickly. It looks very practical and thorough especially the photos of the sub-floor’
Mark, St Andrews Road, Coulsdon,Surrey CR5 3HA . December 2015
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the damp and timber survey so quickly and getting the report to us the next day. Thanks for all your help
Louise H,Green Lane, Redhill Surrey RH1 2DG . December 2015
 
‘Thank you very much for the damp and timber report. I really appreciate how quickly you have been able to do this for me’
Mandy, Gatsford Pitch, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire HR9 7QL . November 2015
 
‘Thanks for sorting out the damp and timber report so quickly Paul. Many thanks for your quick turnaround time, it’s highly appreciated
Tom P, Drakefell Road, Brockley, South East London. SE3 2DS . November 2015
 
‘Thank you very much for the damp and timber report. Thank you for all your help and explanations when carrying out the survey, you’ve been of great help when we needed reassurance’
Marianne K, Ford Park Road, Plymouth, DEVON.PL4 6QY. November 2015
 
Thanks for sending the damp and timber report so quickly. Thanks for your help
J. F., Senga Road, Wallington SM6 7BG. November 2015
 
‘Thanks for sending the damp report. It’s great, just what the doctor ordered. Much appreciated
Jane C, Manor Way, Risca, NEWPORT ,NP11 6AD . November 2015

‘Thanks for the damp and timber report. All makes sense. Thanks for your swift response ’
K.W.,Kent Road,Old Town, Swindon, Wiltshire SN1 3NG. October 2015
 
‘Thanks very much for the great damp and timber report, it’s just what we need to get our re-mortgage’
M.H.,Bumbles Green Lane, Nazeing, Waltham Abbey, ESSEX, EN9 2SG. October 2015
 
‘Thanks for all your help and very quick turnaround in supplying the damp and timber report so speedily I would happily recommend you ’
E Coulson, Porchester Road, Woolston,Southampton SO19 2JD. October 2015
 
‘Thanks for getting the damp and timber report to us so quickly. Really appreciate your help’
G Roberts, Milford Hill, Salisbury SP1 2QX. October 2015
 
‘Thank you for arranging the damp and timber survey so quickly and getting the report out so promptly. It was just what I needed for my mortgage to go through.’
M.Smith, Caldecott Road, Abingdon OX15 5EZ October 2015
 
‘Many thanks for the comprehensive and speedy damp and timber report. It is good to have the reassurance that there are no issues with damp ’
L Jones, Kingswood Road, Longbridge Northfield, Birmingham. September 2015
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the damp and timber survey so quickly and also for getting the report out the same day ’
R.P, Pen Yr Alley Avenue, Skewen, Neath, West Glamorgan.SA10 6DS.September 2015
 
‘Thank you for your swift response with the damp and timber report ’
S.P. Cosway Street, Marylebone, LONDON NW1 5NR August 2015
 
‘Thank you very much for your prompt response after the damp and timber survey in getting the report to us so quickly. ’
S.P. Sandtop Lane, Blackfordby, Swadlincote, South Derbyshire. DE11 8AL,August 2015
 
‘Really appreciate you sending the damp and timber report so quickly. Thanks for all your help ’
S.W.Clifden Road, Clapton , East London E5 0LW .July 2015
 
‘Many thanks for the damp and timber report which is very thorough and informative’
S.B.Oakfield Road, Newport, GWENT, NP20 4LY .July 2015
 
‘Thanks for sending the damp report and quote through so quickly. Looks great, thank you so much for this.’
S.I, Kingston Road, Raynes Park,London SW20 8DT .July 2015
 
‘Thanks for everything.I am very happy with the damp repair work that you have carried out.’
Luke D, Graham Road, Hackney, East London E8 1DA .June 2015
 
‘Thanks for sending the damp report through. Just like to say thanks for being so quick and efficient with this, it’s much appreciated.’
Lee C.Kathleen Ferrier Crescent, Laindon,Basildon , ESSEX SS15 5QR June 2015
 
‘Just received the damp and timber report, very grateful. Many thanks for the quick turnaround.’
J.K. Rosey Bank, Buxworth, Derbyshire,SK23 7NR June 2015
 
‘Thanks a lot Paul for being so efficient and helpful. I really appreciate how quick you have sorted out the damp and timber survey and report for us.’
Nick W. Woodend Road, Frampton Cotterell, BRISTOL BS36 2JB June2015
 
‘Hi Paul, Thank you for your comprehensive damp and timber survey report. Much appreciated.’
H.W. Dog Lane, Bewdley,Worcestershire DY12 2EF. May 2015
 
‘Thanks for sorting out my damp problem so quickly and arranging for the electrical repairs to be carried out.’
S.M. Whitehall Park Road, Chiswick, West London W4. May 2015
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the damp and timber survey quickly and also for getting the report out the next day. It was just what I needed for the mortgage.’
E.G. Netheravon Road, Chiswick, West London W4 2NA. April 2015
 
‘Many thanks for a job well done. Your men did a great job with the tanking membrane and the plastering.’
W.D. Collingbourne Road, Shepherd’s Bush, West London W12 0JQ. April 2015
 
‘Thanks a million for sending the damp and timber report out so quickly. The report is very useful and looks really comprehensive and very clear. Your help is much appreciated and if any of our friends need a damp survey or assessment we’ll be sure to recommend you.’
C.W. Salisbury Road, Harringay, North London. N4 1JY.April 2015
 
‘Thanks for your quick response and superb service in sorting out our damp. Russ has done a brilliant job with the waterproof rendering’
Keith W, Ruspidge Road,Cinderford,GLOS GL14 3AD.April 2015
 
‘Dear Mr Taylor, It was a pleasure meeting you at our new house and we thank you for your input and advice you gave us when you carried out the damp survey
Mr & Mrs M, Crescent Road, East Barnet EN4 9RD.April 2015
 
‘Hi Paul, Many thanks for your thorough damp and timber survey and also for providing the specifications for the remedial work to be carried out by our builders’
L.R. Priory Road, Wantage, Oxfordshire OX12 9DD.April 2015
 
‘Thanks so much for sending the damp and timber report out so quickly Paul, you’re a star
Zoe, Chewton Road, Walthamstow, LONDON E17 7DW.March 2015

‘Paul, thanks so much for your damp and timber report. It is really helpful
Carly, Marlborough Avenue, Edgware HA8 8UT.March 2015

‘Many thank for speedy response and assessment of our damp problem
R.B,Crampton Road, Penge, South London SE20 7AR March 2015
 
‘Thanks for your help with the damp and timber survey. I really appreciate your quick response and fast service’
Harry S. Botwell Lane, Hayes, Middx UB2 3AR February 2015
 
‘Hi Paul-Great news, I have today received the mortgage valuers response regarding your damp and timber report where he confirmed that it is satisfactory and a retention is not considered necessary. This is really good news and I want to thank you for your prompt and accurate work.’
Mark.De Breos Street, Brynmil, Swansea SA2 0BY February 2015
 
‘Thanks for sending the passive dehumidifiers so quickly. We have now fitted them and they have stopped our condensation damp and mould problem.’
Mo. Dormans Close, Northwood HA6 2FX. February 2015
 
‘Dear Paul, Thank you so much for you damp survey and providing the specifications for the repairs-this is so very helpful and it is much appreciated. We have already recommended you to others and will continue to do so.’
Bethan R. Boscombe Road, Wimbledon., LONDON SW19 3AX. February 2015
 
‘Thanks for sending the damp and timber report through so quickly.It all makes sense. ’
Kev S. Durham Road, Manor Park, London E12 5AY. February 2015
 
‘Thanks very much for your excellent damp and timber report. Your advice has been very useful ’
Raj.Bilston Road, Willenhall, West Midlands.WV13 2JT. February 2015
 
‘Thank you so much for the damp and timber report, it was very helpful. ’

Alison V. Commercial Street, Abergwynfi, Port Talbot SA13 3YH. February 2015

‘Thanks for undertaking the damp survey so quickly and providing your damp report the next day.
S.D. Inkerman Terrace, Chesham. BUCKS. HP5 1QA. January 2015
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the damp survey so promptly and getting the report to us so quickly as well. This meant we could carry on with our floor installation after your diagnosis and recommendations’
Kath A. Road, Hartfield Road Wimbledon, South West London SW19 3DQ.January 2015
 
‘Thank you for carrying out the damp survey last week. I found being there myself was very useful-thank you for explaining everything so clearly ’
Kaye B. Farmer Road, Leyton,East London E10 5DH January 2015
 
‘Thanks very much for the damp and timber report which is very reassuring’
Liz M. Rush Green Road, Lymm Cheshire WA13 9PR December 2014
 
‘Thanks for carrying the damp survey so quickly. We were very pleased with Saturday’s meeting and your very comprehensive damp and timber report. ’
M.M. Heathwood Gardens, Charlton, South London SE7 8ER HR9 5AQ.December 2014
 
‘Many thanks for your speedy response in carrying out the damp and timber survey and supplying the report so quickly. Truly grateful ’
Katie W. Stag Hill, Yorkley, Lydney, GLOS GL15 6LZ December 2014
 
‘Thank you very much for your carrying out the damp and timber survey so promptly. The damp & timber report you supplied is extremely helpful ’
H.B..Phoenix Lane, Ashurst Wood, East Grinstead, West Sussex December 2014
 
‘Your men did a great job fitting the passive dehumidifiers and they have cured the condensation dampness problem. Many thanks.
M.B. Kent Avenue, Ross on Wye,Herefordshire HR9 5AQ.November 2014
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the damp and timber survey so quickly. Awesome report, fantastic. Can’t thank you enough, you’re a gent.
James ,Eckington, Pershore,Worcestershire WR10 3BL.November 2014
 
‘Thank you so much for your speedy assistance Paul with your inspection. The damp report you sent through is perfect’
S.K.,Knollys Road ,Streatham,South West London,SW16 2JP.November 2014
 
‘Thanks for your damp report and the practical advice on how to remedy the dampness without resorting to chemical damp-proofing.’
M.H, Oakdene Road, Watford.WD24 6RN.October 2014
 
‘Thank you very much for all your help in fixing our damp problem.’
M.G.Ormiston Grove, Shepherds Bush, LONDON W12 0JP. October 2014
 
‘Thanks very much for the damp report, it was extremely helpful’
N.N., Liverpool Road, Islington, LONDON N1 0RG. October 2014
 
‘I really appreciate your help with the damp & timber survey. Having been let down so badly by others you have restored my faith in people. Some people are helpful and nice’
A.H., Reigate Road,Hookwood, Horley, SURREY. October 2014
 
‘Thanks very much for sending the damp and timber report through so quickly, I really appreciate the fast turnaround’
M.W.Hawksley Mill Lane, Northfield, Birmingham B31 2RL .October 2014
 
‘Many thanks for the damp and timber report. It was really clear and very helpful’
A.B .The Gardens,East Dulwich, South East London.SE22 9QD .September 2014
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the damp survey and providing the damp report so quickly. It’s such a relief to know that we don’t need all the damp-proofing and upheaval that was recommended after a free damp survey

Mrs C .Grierson Road, Honor Oak Park, South East London.SE23 1NX .September 2014
 
‘Many thanks for your very informative damp report. Also thank you for taking the time to come back and explain to our builder how to fix the damp problem ’
Mrs H. Kildare Terrace, Bayswater,LONDON W2 5JT.September 2014
 
‘Thanks for your excellent damp report. I’m pleased you got to the root cause of the problem instead of opting for a chemical damp-proof course recommended to me by most companies ’
D. Ade. Harrow View Road, Ealing ,LONDON W5 1LZ.August 2014
 
‘Many thanks for your helpful and informative damp survey and report. You have saved me over £10,000 based on previous damp and timber report I had carried out by a PCA member ’
Lyndon. Devonshire Street, Workington,CUMBERLAND. CA14 3DF.August 2014
 
‘Thanks for all the information and advice in your damp report which has helped me get rid of my condensation problem ’
S. Fraser.Columbia Grange ,Kenton. NEWCASTLE NE3 3JP.August 2014

‘Just received the damp and timber report and your findings are great news. Thank you so much for all your help.’
Keira H, Brecon Road, Bwlch. Powys LD3 7HX.August 2014

‘Thanks for sending the damp report through so quickly as the house sale was dependent on this. I really appreciate you for expediting this for us.’
M. Flint, Blaisdon, Longhope, Gloucestershire,GL17 0AH.August 2014

‘Thanks you for your damp and timber report. It is good to see a practical, straight forward report on what I had been led to believe was a serious problem.’
Caroline B. Trelleck Road, Tintern, Chepstow, Monmouthshire NP16 6SN.August 2014
 
‘Thanks sending the damp report through so quickly. It looks great, much better than Kenwood, you’ve saved me over £3,000-thanks again.’
Sarah, Derinton Road, Tooting, LONDON SW17 8JD.July 2014
 
‘Thanks for carrying the damp and timber survey at such short notice and also for supply the report so quickly as it was just what I needed to get my mortgage.’

Carl, Banim Street, Hammersmith, LONDON W6 0DN.June 2014
 
‘Please say thank you to your workmen. They did a great job with the damp-membrane and dry-lining & were also great at tidying up afterwards.’
Eva, Binns Road, Chiswick,LONDON W4 2BS.June 2014
 
‘Many thanks for carrying out the damp and timber survey so quickly and getting the report out as swiftly as you did. Your findings are very re-assuring and have put my mind at rest.’
Zoe, Brockweir, Chepstow,NP16 7NQ. June 2014
 
‘Thanks for sending the damp and timber report through so quickly, it was just what I needed to get my retention lifted. Many thanks for all your work on this.’
Andy, Station Road, Rainham, Kent ME8 7PH. May 2014
 
‘Thank you so much for your comprehensive damp report. It is very re-assuring and the work suggested is much less intrusive than previously suggested by a Newcastle based damp-proofing company.’
Viv Ryan, Holystone Crescent, High Heaton, Newcastle upon Tyne NE7 7EY. May 2014
 
‘Thanks for being so quick with the damp and timber survey, it’s really helped us with our mortgage.’
L. Barkley, Holywell Hill, St Albans, AL1 1BX. May 2014
 
‘Many thanks for carrying out the damp repairs so quickly. My tenant was very impressed with the work carried out. Thank you again for sorting my damp problem out.’
Viv Donnelly, Woodside Avenue,Throckley, Newcastle upon Tyne NE15 9BJ. May 2014
 
‘Thanks you for undertaking the timber survey so promptly as when this was highlighted on my mortgage survey it put everything on hold. Your timber report was very re-assuring.’
Matt Steyner, Collingwood Avenue, Wallsend, Tyne & Wear NE28 9LD. April 2014
 
‘Thank you for carrying out the damp and timber survey so quickly and for getting the report sent next day, much appreciated. The damp and timber report was just what I needed for my re-mortgage.’
Andy Costello, Camp Road, St Albans , AL1 5DX. April 2014
 
‘Thank you for your assistance, it is much appreciated. Your damp report on our client’s house in Cumnor, Oxford is precise and clear.’
Donna Hiams.B&Q Homefit Centre Manager.Farnborough,South East, London & East Anglia. March 2014
 
‘Just wanted to say thank you on behalf of Mark and myself for your damp and timber report. It was very comprehensive and just what we were after.’
Amy Mills, Bromfield Place, Penarth, South Glamorgan, CF64 1HR. March 2014
 
‘Just wanted to say thank you to your men for the great job they did at the house and also for all your help.’
Tom Jeffrey, West Road, Llandaff North, CARDIFF. CF14 2FT. February 2014
 
‘Thank you very much for this comprehensive and clear damp report, and for sending it so quickly.’
Emma Silverton, Edwin Street, Gravesend, KENT DA12 1EJ. February 2014

‘Thank you for the damp report you sent just before Christmas. It was a breath of fresh air to read such common sense recommendations.’
Fiona Cornes, Rock Cottage, Souldern, BICESTER OX27 7JE . February 2014
 
‘Many thanks for sending the damp and timber report through, it seems very comprehensive’
R. Michaels, Grena Gardens, Richmond, Surrey TW9 1XU. February 2014
 
‘Thanks very much for the damp report-this is great news and just what I needed.’
E.Sellers, Berriman Road, Finsbury Park, London N7 7PN. January 2014

‘Thanks for sending the damp report through so quickly, it’s really very helpful.’
N.Khang, Whellock Road, Chiswick, LONDON W4 1DY. January 2014

‘Thank you very much for the damp and timber report, it’s really put my mind at rest.’
Paul Skinner, Flaxley Street, Cinderford GLOS GL14 2AG. January 2014

‘Many thanks for sending the damp and timber report through so quickly. I just want to say thank you for all your help with this- your service has been really helpful, efficient and re-assuring.’
R. Hines, Downs Way, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5LU. December 2013
 
‘Thank your damp and timber report, it’s just what we needed after the mortgage findings and it’s great to know we don’t need any major works done.’
D.Hill.Coval Gardens, East Sheen, LONDON SW14 7DG. December 2013
 
‘Mortgage approved thanks to your excellent damp and timber report. Thanks for the speedy turnaround and great work.’
Wendy.Trefecca Road, Talgarth,Brecon, Powys LD3 0PL November 2013
 
‘Thank you for your prompt service and thorough damp report. It’s a big relief to feel confident that we know what the source of the problem is.’
D.Mirvis. Sunningfields Road, Hendon, London.NW4 4RE. November 2013
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the work so promptly-the boys were very tidy and left everything looking better than when they arrived’
Ruth H, Chudleigh Road, Brockley, South London.SE4 1JW. October 2013
 
‘Thank you for the work you carried out today. It looks really good.’
Eva, Carver Road, Herne Hill, South London.SE24 9LS. October 2013
 
‘Thank you so much for taking your time to make the follow up visit this week. Your supplementary damp and timber report has helped us sell the house’
Aidan Hart, Pontesbury. Shrewsbury, Shropshire. September 2013
 
‘You recently carried out a damp and timber survey for one of my colleagues in a house in Northenden, Manchester and I am just writing to tell you I think it is the best and most honest damp and timber survey that I have ever seen’
Richard Ballam, RICS. Shepherd Chartered Surveyors. September 2013
 
‘Thank you so much for your damp and timber report and proving to our buyers that no damp-proofing or timber treatments were needed. It was just what we needed to finally get the house sold’
Helen & Ricky . Parsons Gardens, Dunston GATESHEAD NE11 9ET. August 2013
 
‘I am really pleased with the work and the men were great, very efficient, pleasant and tidy. Please pass my thanks on to them. Best wishes
Catriona, Heddington Grove,Holloway, Islington, LONDON N7 9SY.August 2013
 
‘You carried out a damp survey on our last house in Drummond Terrace, North Shields and found that instead of needing a new damp-proof course only new air bricks were needed. Your damp report really helped us with the house sale so we’re hoping a similar situation might apply in the one we are now buying’
Rachel Eyre, Carlton Road, Sale,Manchester , M33 6WZ. July 2013
 
‘Thank you so much for sending your damp and timber report so quickly. It was just what we needed for our mortgage company.’
R.Fapone, Beechwood Avenue, Greenford, Greater London UB6 9UB July 2013
 
‘Thanks for all your help and the quick turnaround with the damp report. I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and colleagues.’
Chris, Devonport Road, Shepherds Bush, West London, W12 8NZ July 2013
 
‘Many thanks for your timber report, you have save me thousands of pounds. A Cardiff damp-proofing firm wanted to charge me over £2,000 to spray the house.’
P Edwards, Plasnewydd Place, Roath, Cardiff CF24 3HD June 2013
 
‘Your damp and timber report is brilliant, just what I needed for my bank. I’ll be in touch once we have done the work for the adopted damp and timber guarantees.’
N. RusselL, High Street, Feltwell, Thetford, Norfolk IP26 4AF May 2013
 
‘Thanks for all your help in carrying out the damp survey. Your findings were very re-assuring.’
N. Webb, Blandford Road, Kidlington OXON OX5 2BN May 2013
 
‘Many thanks for completing the survey and writing up the damp and timber report so quickly.’
L Greig. Elton Road, Exeter EX4 7AT May 2013
 
‘Thanks for sending the timber report so quickly.Just had a read through and it all looks good to me, thanks again.’
Sarah, Acris Street, Wandsworth, South London SW18 2QP. May 2013
 
‘Thanks for sorting out my damp problem. Your lads were spot on.’
Jamie, Wightman Road, Haringey, North London N8 0NB. May 2013
 
‘Thank you very much for your damp report. This is a great relief to me as you were the second surveyor to check the property and your report shows quite clearly that there is nothing to worry about. The free survey and report from the other surveyor suggested that a new damp course and water-proof render were required but I feel that they were trying to create unnecessary work.’
Jeremy Guyer, Hornsey Rise, Archway, North London N19 3SB.May 2013
 
‘Many thanks for your excellent damp and timber report.’
S. Abdulla. Veda Road, Lewisham, South London SE13 7JQ.May 2013
 
‘Thank you so much for the damp report. I appreciate your pearls of wisdom.’
J.Hull. Leigham Vale, Tulse Hill, South London SW16 5SA April 2013
 
‘Thank you for getting the damp and timber report to us so quickly.’
Clair Carpenter, Preston Avenue, Stow Hill, Newport, Gwent NP20 4JD. April 2013
 
‘Thank for you undertaking the damp and timber repairs. Your team arrive promptly on site this morning and were courteous and helpful throughout.’
Andrew Leckenby, Sutton Court Road, Plaistow, East London E13 9NR. April 2013
 
‘Thanks for you carrying out the damp and timber survey. Your findings really put my mind at rest.’
A J Kumar, Nelson Road , Whitton, Twickenham, TW2 7BQ. April 2013
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the damp and timber repairs so quickly.’
J Stephens, Railway Terrace,Hollybush, Blackwood, Gwent, South Wales NP12 0SW. April 2013
 
‘Many thanks for the damp report. Your comments have given us a lot more confidence in the quality of the building work.’
Stephen Barrett, York Road, Acton, LONDON W3 6TP March 2013
 
‘Thank you for the timber report. Very helpful.’
M Hannant, Havelock Road, Wimbledon, LONDON SW19 9HD March 2013
 
‘Many thanks for sending the results of your damp and timber survey. A very thorough and helpful report.’
Jonathan Harding. Mitcham Lane, Streatham, LONDON SW16 6NU March 2013
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the damp and timber survey so quickly.’
Pete Martin. Thornton Avenue, Chiswick, London W4 1QQ March 2013
 
‘Thank you for the damp and timber report. Very re-assuring’
Hilary Burkitt, Church Avenue, Beckenham, Kent BR3 1DT. March 2013
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the damp repair works so quickly. Your guys were excellent, please pass on my thanks’
Nigel Holt.Synod Mill, Cross Inn, Ceredigion,Wales SA44 6LX. March 2013
 
‘Thank you for your very useful damp report. I am considering your recommendations’
Peter Sewell. Prince Alfred Road, Wavertree, Liverpool L15 5BH. February 2013
 
‘Thank you for carrying out the damp and timber report at such short notice, this was really appreciated’
Yash Puri. Twickenham Road, Hanworth TW13 6HD. February 2013
 
‘Please say thanks to your guys for a great job. Very efficient and very,very tidy and all a pleasure to deal with’

Jane & Richard Skinner. Oaklands Road, Cricklewood, LONDON NW2 6DD January 2013
 
‘Many thanks for sending the damp report so quickly.’
Jo Burke, Casewick Road, West Norwood, London, SE27 0SZ January 2013
 
‘Thank you so much for doing the damp and timber survey, we really appreciate it.’
Rosaleen & Richard Carter, South Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP2 7SE January 2013
 
‘Thanks for carrying out the sub-floor timber inspection so quickly.’
Tanvir Arain, Fir Tree Road, Epsom, Surrey KT17 3NN. January 2013
 
‘Thanks for getting the damp and timber report to us so quickly, we really appreciate it.’
Hannah Brady, Station Road, Alvechurch, Birmingham, West Midlands B48 7SD. January 2013

‘I just wanted to let you know that we are hoping to exchange next week thanks to your very helpful damp and timber report.’
Jane Skinner, Oaklands Road, Cricklewood, LONDON NW2 6DD. December 2012
 
‘Many thanks for your prompt and positive help!’
Louise Turner, Trowes Lane, Swallowfield, Wokingham RG7 1RS. December 2012
 
‘Thank’s for the damp report, VERY helpful indeed .You have been extremely helpful and the owners said you were a great relief after the surveyor that was there before’
Nigel Holt,Synod Mill House, Cross Inn, Ceredigion November 2012
 
‘Thank you for sending the damp report through so quickly.’
Kind regards, Lois Horne, Ellora Road, Streatham,LONDON ,SW16 6JF November 2012
 
‘Many thanks for the damp report.I am relieved that it’s not as big a job as first anticipated..’
Sarah Ludden, Highworth Road, Bounds Green, London N11 2SH.November 2012
 
‘Thanks so much for the damp report- very helpful to see and reassuring.’
Cathy, Farningham Road ,Caterham, Surrey CR3 6LL. October 2012

‘Thanks so much for the damp and timber report and also for getting organised so quickly.’
A.Banks, Dorset Road , Alexandra Palace, London N22 7SL October 2012

‘Thanks very much for the damp report on the flat in Stoke Newington. It was very thorough and informative.’
Andrew Sprinz, Manor Road , London N16 5BG October 2012
 
‘Thank you very much for the damp report and also the quick turnaround.’
Ben Carpenter, Bells Hill, Barnet, Hertfordshire EN5 2SG September 2012
 
‘Thank you ever so much for the report on the damp at Prospect Place, Sketty.’
Jacky Tyrie, Ffynone Drive, Uplands, Swansea SA1 6DD September 2012
 
‘Thank you for your comprehensive and very helpful damp & timber report, which is much appreciated.’
J. Richards, Nansmellyon Road, Mullion, Helston , Cornwall TR12 7DH September 2012
 
‘Thanks for the damp and timber report on my Dad’s house. When we get the money through from Aviva I’ll be in touch to get the work done’
F. Taylor . Talma Road, Brixton , South London SW2 1AT August 2012
 
‘Thanks for the damp and timber report. I really appreciate your speedy response.’
David Fisher, Kidwelly, Carmarthenshire SA17 5D August 2012
 
‘Thanks for the roof timber report. The bank was happy and there was no retention on the mortgage.’
Matt deBono, Trent Gardens, Southgate, LONDON N14 4QB August 2012
 
‘Many thanks for the damp and timber report on the house in Bromley. It’s just what we needed for the Bank.’
Jo Goodbody, Southwark, London. SE1 5HR August 2012
 
‘Thank you for the damp survey. It’s very helpful.’
J. Nevin.Haydons Road, Wimbledon SW19 1HG July 2012

‘Thank you very much for the well written and clear damp & timber report .Very much appreciated-and what a relief!’
Gisela, Highbury New Park, London N5 2DJ. July 2012
 
‘Thanks for the damp and timber report. The Building Society have lifted the retention and ignored the proposals of the firm from Whitley Bay’
Neil, Winchester Avenue, Blyth, Northumberland NE24 2EY June 2012
 
‘Many thanks for getting the damp and timber report to me so quickly’
Ann Saunders, Auckland Road, Ilford, Essex, IG1 4SD June 2012
 
‘Thank you very much for supplying duplicate damp and timber guarantees’
Jenny-Lee .Disraeli Road, Putney, South London. SW15 2DR May 2012
 
‘Thank you for the damp survey and recommendations, also the VERY interesting article on Dutch damp-proofing systems !!!’
Mike, St Michaels Road, Maesteg, Mid Glamorgan CF34 9PA. May 2012
 
‘Thanks a lot for doing the damp and timber survey so quickly’
Sarah Bradley.Kinsale Road,Peckham, South London. SE15 4HL May 2012
 
‘Your men did a great job when they fitted the solid wall insulation to my son’s bedroom. Thank you.’
Suzie Modak, Wellington Road South, Hounslow TW4 5HY. May 2012
 
‘Many thanks for getting the damp and timber report to me so quickly.It was just what my solicitor needed.
Glynis Stanley, Macdonald Avenue, Hornchurch, Essex RM11 2NE.May 2012

‘Many thanks once again for your quick response to our request for a timber survey.
Amelia Maling,Weir Road, Balham, LONDON SW12 0NB.April 2012

‘Thanks for the damp and timber report on Florence Road .I appreciate how quickly you got this done for us.
Jonathan Wellbelove,Hanley Road, Finsbury Park N4 3DQ.April 2012

‘Received the damp and timber report on the property in Burmington. Thank you very much for your speedy service, much appreciated.

Claire Knowles, Shipston on Stour CV36 4RA.April 2012
 
‘Thank you very much for the damp and timber report. Very re-assuring.
Catherine Wybourne,Wormbridge, Hereford HR2 9DY.April 2012
 
‘Thanks for undertaking the work. I called the tenants yesterday and they were really pleased and they are already starting to notice a difference in the condensation on the windows etc.Thank you for suggesting to visit again to check the humidity levels.That’s a good idea.
Helen, Wheeler Street, Stourbridge DY8 1XJ March 2012
 
‘Great.Thanks for the damp and timber report-it looks good and just what I needed for the bank
Ian, St Johns Villa, Archway, North London, N19 3EE March 2012
 
‘Thanks for the damp and timber report you sent through which meant we got our mortgage through without a retention'

V.Robbins, Alsagers Bank, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffs ST7 8BW March 2012
 
‘Many thanks for the damp and timber repairs you did for us and putting us on to a good builder and roofer'
P.Sheridan, Derby Road, South Woodford, London E18 2PU March 2012
 
‘Thanks for doing the damp and timber survey so quickly as it was the only thing holding up my re-mortgage.’
Lesley, Elwin Street, Bethnal Green, London E2 7BU February 2012
 
‘Thanks for getting the damp and timber report sent so quickly for the house in Fenham.’
Neil, King Edward Road, Newcastle NE6 5RE. February 2012
 
‘Thank you very much for your help with the damp and timber report which was just what we needed to get our mortgage.’
C. Nicholls, Wellmeadow Road, Catford, South London SE6 1HP. February 2012
 
‘Thanks for the damp report, it is very helpful. I will be in touch soon to get the work done.’
Laura,Belford Terrace, North Shields NE30 2BZ. February 2012

‘Thanks for faxing the damp and timber report to Santander. I got the mortgage offer with no retention.’
J.Howett. Warehorn Road, Hamstreet, Ashford, Kent. TN26 2JJ. January 2012
 
‘I just wanted to thank you for carrying out the timber survey so quickly, you’ve been great.’
Ruth, Seafields, Crofty, SWANSEA SA4 3RG January 2012
 
‘Many thanks for the damp report and the additional information which was very informative. Also thanks for the quick response in inspecting the property and writing the report.’
Colin Brooks, Kenilworth Road, Ashford, Middx TW15 3EL January 2012

‘Many thanks for the damp and timber report, based on this we should get the mortgage offer in the next few days.
Susan Russell, Severn House, Epney, Upper Framilode, Gloucester GL2 7LN January 2012

‘Thanks for carrying out the damp and timber survey so quickly and getting the report out before the New Year. I’ll be in touch once we complete to get the work done.’
B. Alkan. Gowlett Road, Peckham, South London, SE15 4HY January 2012

‘Thank you very much for the damp and timber report, it is very comprehensive.’
Helene, Wandsworth Road, Clapham, South London, SW8 3JF. December 2011
 
‘Thanks for doing a good job today and leaving the damp and timber guarantees.’
Karen, Kensington Road, Portsmouth, HANTS PO2 0HA. December 2011
 
‘Great thanks very much. I am very pleased with the work your men have done. Cheers.’
Christine, Queen Margaret’s Grove, Islington, LONDON N1 4QE November 2011
 
‘Thank you so much for carrying out the damp and timber survey so quickly.It was just what I needed to get the mortgage granted without any retention.’
Sam, Carlisle Road, Acton W3 7NL. November 2011

‘I just wanted to thank your men for all their hard work they put in when installing the thermal plasterboarding and the new ventilation system.’
Neil, Cadiz Road, Dagenham, Essex RM10 8XL. November 2011

‘Thanks for your damp report on our basement. You have saved us a fortune, another damp-proofing company wanted to charge us over £3,500.00 for work that wasn’t required.’
Hannah, Herne Hill Road, Loughborough Junction, South London, SE24 0AU. November 2011

‘Thanks for all you hard work when you carried out the waterproof plastering to our flat.’
Nick, Knollys Road, Streatham, South London, SW16 2JJ. November 2011

‘Many thanks for the damp and timber report. Really appreciated. Cheers! ’
Chris, Treeside Road, Shirley, Southampton, Hampshire SO15 5FZ November 2011

‘Thank you very much for sending the damp report so quickly. Your recommendations for chemical free damp-proofing and lime-based re-plastering have been approved by the local conservation officer ’
Adrian, Havil Street, Camberwell, LONDON SE5 7SB.October 2011
 
‘Thank you so much for your dry rot report. It’s just what I needed’
Alison Smith, Warminster Road, Wilton , Salisbury, Wiltshire SP2 0FB .October 2011
 
‘I am very impressed with the thoroughness of your damp and timber report on the house we are buying in Portland and also the reasoning applied in your analysis. This is very helpful.’
Richard Patterson, South Coast Road, Peacehaven, East Sussex BN10 7BE .October 2011

‘Thank you for the damp report and for getting it done so quickly. It was very thorough and clear.’
Chloe, Bouverie Road, Stoke Newington, London N16 0AA .October 2011

‘The damp and timber report you sent for the house I am buying on Redbrook Road is just what I needed to get my mortgage.’
Jackie, Hereford Road, Monmouth, Gwent NP25 3LZ .September 2011

‘I just wanted to say thanks for all your help in getting the damp and timber report done so quickly.’
Matt, Ninnings Road, Chalfont St Peter, Gerrards Cross, SL9 0EF .September 2011

‘Thanks for inspecting Ladywell Road and sending the damp and timber report so quickly.’
Russ, Kneller Road, Brockley,LONDON SE4 2AR September 2011

‘Thanks for coming to do the damp and survey so quickly.This is the best £250.00 I have ever spent. The Estate Agents damp-proofing firm wanted to charge us nearly £3,000 for the work.’
Natalie, Caillard Road, West Byfleet, Surrey KT14 7JA September 2011

‘Thanks for fitting the air bricks and fixing the conservatory roof. Your roofer’s leadwork looks really good.’
Charles,Speldhurst Road, Chiswick, West London W4 1BX August 2011
 
‘Thank you so much for getting the damp and timber survey carried out so quickly. I was able to instruct our solicitor to exchange on the house.’
Helen,Heath Grove, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17 9HH August 2011
 
‘Many thanks for getting the damp repairs done so quickly.Your men did a great job and left the house spotless.’
Richard, Kimberley Gardens,Haringey, North London N4 1LE August 2011
 
‘Thanks for your advice,you have saved me a small fortune by not having to have any damp-proofing done.’

Richard,Mill Lane,Middle Rasen, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire LN8 3LE August 2011
 
‘Perfect. Your damp and timber report is just what I needed.’
Laura, Hemingford Road,Barnsbury, Islington, North London N1 1DF August 2011
 
‘Many thanks for carrying out the damp survey so promptly and getting the report to me so quickly. We will get you to do the work as soon as we move in.’
Peter, Rounds Hill, Kenilworth, Warwick CV8 1DW July 2011
 
‘Hello, Paul. I you are well and enjoying the summer (when the weather obliges!).I’m so pleased with the work you organised and everything looks to be drying out really well. The guys were absolutely great and did a terrific job-many thanks all round’
Emily, St Georges Court, Garden Row, Elephant & Castle, London SE1 6HD. July 2011
 
‘Thanks for the damp & timber report-very thorough and reassuring. So glad we’re not having to face anything too serious on the remedial works front, and will avoid the possibility of having to nuke the house with nasty chemicals’
Ally, Borland Road, Nunhead, South London SE15 3AJ. June 2011

‘Thank you so much for your help. I will certainly recommend you to future clients’
Stephen, Stirling Ackroyd Estate Agents, Great Eastern Street, London EC2A 3EP. June 2011
 
‘Thanks for re-issuing the damp and timber guarantees to replace the ones we lost. I really appreciate your help’
Julian, Mount Pleasant Crescent, Crouch Hill, North London N4 4HP. June 2011

‘Thanks for sending the damp and timber report through.This is brilliant news’
Gideon,Cornerswell Road, Penarth, South Glamorgan,Wales CF64 2WA . June 2011
 
‘Your guys did a brilliant job replacing my floor which was affected by wet rot, and thanks for opening up the air bricks.’
Pauline, Merton Road,Wandsworth, South London. SW18 1QY . May 2011
 
‘Thank you very much for sending the damp and timber report over . It’s just what we needed for our mortgage company.’
Dan,Woolshots Road, Wickford, Basildon, Essex SS12 0LB . April 2011

‘Thanks so much for organising the work so quickly. The damp membrane system was much less mess than the Sika water-proofing render I have had used in the past and the treated wall dried within a couple of days and was ready for decorating.’
Jill, Albert Bridge Road, Battersea, South London,SW11 4QA . April 2011
 
‘Many thanks for the report. I have forwarded the report to Islington council and it seems to have done the trick as they no longer require the damp-proofing to be done.’
Alex Warren, Highbury Terrace, LONDON N5 1UP April 2011

‘Thanks for the damp and timber report which is very useful’
Rej Bangar, Canning Road, LONDON N5 2JS April 2011

‘Thanks you so much for carrying out the survey this morning and getting the report out to us this afternoon. We are very grateful.’
Camilla Colvin, Barons Keep, Gliddon Road, Barons Court, LONDON W14 9UA April 2011
 

‘Thanks for sorting the work out so quickly at Lincoln Avenue, Your guys did a great job.’
Kate Mudd, Lincoln Avenue, Southgate, North London, N14 7LG March 2011
 
‘We have submitted the survey to the Building Society and they have made a decision not to retain any funds. A good result,thank you for your report’

Ian, Widdrington Terrace, Humshaugh,Chollerford,Northumberland NE46 4AF February 2011
 
‘Many thanks for getting the damp and timber report to me so quickly. Much appreciated’
Tony, Newton Road, Swanage,Isle of Purbeck, Dorset BH19 2DZ . January 2011
‘Thank you for the work that you completed today. Your guys were great and very tidy!’

Kirsteen, Eglington Hill, Shooters Hill, South London SE18 3NT . January 2011
 
'Thanks for getting the survey and report done so quickly. My mortgage was approved without the need for a retention, Merry Christmas’
Dominic, Brodrick Road, Wandsworth Common, London SW17 7DX. December 2010
 
'I would just like to thank you for saving me approximately £3,000.by installing air bricks and a drainage channel instead of having a chemical damp-course recommended by a local damp-proofing company’
Louise .Broomwood Road, Battersea, London SW11 6JN. November 2010.
 
'Thanks for your advice and installation of the air-bricks.This has got rid of the damp and was only a quarter of the price that we had been quoted for chemical damp-proofing'
Loiuse .Montgomery Road, Chiswick , London W4 5LZ. October 2010.
 
'Thank you very much Paul, That's great news.I appreciate you going back to take another look'
Ron Boland.Crescent Court, Park Hill, Clapham SW4 8HR. August 2010.
 
'Russell and Billy disappeared to their van before I really thanked them for their care in finishing off the work. The plastering and floor look great, and I keep admiring the air bricks. Please pass on my thanks to them. Multi skilled Russell works like a demon but tell him to take care of his back.'
Christine Hardy,Poulton Close, Moseley, Birmingham B13 9SD. August 2010
 
'Many thanks for carrying out the survey so quickly and for getting the report out the next day. This was the only thing holding up my mortgage application
Thanks again,'

Nichola Younger, James Watt Place, East Kilbride G74 5HG July 2010
 
'Dear Paul,
Thanks for sending me the report and guarantee. Now we just have to wait for Aviva to
pass the information on to their interested parties and hope no-one introduces any
further obstacles to completion.
We very much appreciate your continued help and understanding in this matter.
All good wishes,'

Geoff Oakshott, Queens Square Whistley Hill, Ashburton Devon TQ13 7DN. July 2010
 
'Thanks very much for getting this report turned round so quickly. I will speak with my
solicitors and the vendors of the property today and will be in touch as soon as possible
when I need to carry out the work.'

Mathew Sims,Windmill Road, Hampton, Middlesex TW12 1RF. June 2010
 
'Hi Paul,
Report received as promised - thanks very much for job well done! I appreciate it.
Kind regards'

Melissa Symonds Alma Road, Carshalton, Surrey SM5 2PF. June 2010
 
'Good morning
Thanks for sending the report through - much appreciated, it put my mind at rest
Regards'

Nia B Denbeigh Cottage, Pentrych Cardiff, CF15 9QF. June 2010
 
'Thank you for sending the report out so quickly. Got my mortgage without any retention
All the best'

Delisa Stevenson House, Latchmere Road, Battersea London SW11 2DU. June 2010
 
'Thank you so much for the report, it is such a relief to us both to know that the walls
are okay and we are now able to sell our house.
Regards,'

Sarah and Ryan Davies, Chancel Close, Nailsea, BRISTOL BS48 4NE. June 2010
 
'Many many thanks for your report. I feel encouraged to know that nothing too huge needs
to be done, so hopefully when I inform my mortgage lenders of your recommendations and
my agreement to fulfil them, I will be able to complete my purchase.
Regards,'

Jackie, Plas Panteidal, Aberdovey, Gwynedd, LL35 0RF. June 2010
 
'Please find enclosed cheque for the damp and timber survey you carried out on our new house. Many thanks for your prompt service and advice and also for the clarity of your report'
Gwyn Thomas, Rock, Alnwick, Northumberland NE66 2LN June 2010
 
'Dear Paul, thank you for your supplementary report regarding the condition of the joist ends which finally satisfied our Building Society and the mortgage for our new house was finally approved.'
Darren, Plymouth Road, Penarth, nr Cardiff CF64 3DH May 2010
 
'Thank you for carrying out the work so promptly and efficiently and then coming back to advise my builder on how to fit the periscopic air-bricks. Thanks again'
Judith, Duke Road, Chiswick, London W4 2BA May 2010
 
'Many thanks for carrying out the waterproof tanking works to my basement and then for fitting a new bathroom. Special thanks to your tiler, David, and I have enclosed £20 so he can have a drink on me'
Kirk, Sinclair Gardens,West Kensington, London W14 0AT April 2010
 
'I have been extremely pleased with your company - especially the professionalism and honesty of your surveyor. Can you also pass on my thanks to your plasterer, Russell, who tidied up very well and re-laid my carpet after completing the damp-proofing works'
Mrs Rhodes, Bickerton Road, Tufnell Park, London N19 5JS April 2010
 
'Your in depth damp survey proved that there was no rising damp in the house I was buying saving me at least £2,000 which the free survey by the company recommended by my Estate Agent had quoted, many thanks'
Deborah, Chestnut Rise, Plumstead, London SE18 1RL March 2010
 
'Thanks for the swift dispatch of the damp on timber survey for the house in Streatham that we are renovating, it meant I could get the house sold much quicker. I'll call you when I buy another one.'
Asmat, IAS Property Developer, Broadway Gardens, Mitcham, Surrey CR4 4LR March 2010
 
'Hello Paul,
Good quality work this week in Sandhurst and nice price. Thanks'.

Andy Coulthard, High Street, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 8HB February
2010